Welcome to Cooperaation Divison Faculty of Law, Universitas Padjadjaran

Cooperation activities are managed directly by the Dean Division through the Cooperation Division established in 1998. The main objective of the Cooperation Division is to increase contributions in legal development, improvement and provision of human resources in the field of law. In accordance with its capacity, the Faculty of Law’s human resources are often approved in various government and non-government activities as to experts, resource persons and researchers. In addition, collaborative partners also contribute in ¬†providing guest lecturers, joint research, holding seminars / training, and graduate recruitment.

In the field of law enforcement, experts from the Government, the Attorney General and the National Police, as well as other agencies dealing with cases in the General Court and the Constitutional Court. In term of research activities, Cooperation Divison also has long story in collaboarting with with National Legal Development Agency (Badan Pembinaan Hukum Nasional) Ministry of Law and Human Rights.

Dr. Laina Rafianti , SH., M.H.

Coordinator for External Cooperation

Contact Us

Email To : kerjasama.fh@unpad.ac.id

List of MoU
partnership 2020
Partnership 2020
begin finish
1 Ikatan Pejabat Pembuat Akta Tanah (IPPAT) Pengurus Wilayah Jawa Barat cooperation agreement 21 Februari 2020 21 Februari 2021
2 Departemen Hukum Bank Indonesia cooperation agreement 27 April 2020 27 September 2020
3 Badan Pengatur Hilir Minyak dan Gas Bumi (BPH Migas) MoU 8 Mei 2020 8 Mei 2023
4 Badan Pengatur Hilir Minyak dan Gas Bumi (BPH Migas) cooperation agreement 8 Mei 2020 8 Mei 2023
5 Lembaga Penjamin Simpanan (LPS) Work Order Agreement 2 Juni 2020 16 Juli 2020
6 Lembaga Penjamin Simpanan (LPS) Work Order Agreement 24 Juli 2020 27 Agustus 2020
7 Dewan Pimpinan Pusat Kongres Advokat Indonesia cooperation agreement 5 Agustus 2020 5 Agustus 2023
8 Wahana Lingkungan Hidup (WALHI) Jawa Barat cooperation agreement 17 September 2020 17 September 2022
9 Majelis Permusyawaratan Rakyat Republik Indonesia (MPR RI) cooperation agreement 5 Oktober 2020 5 Oktober 2023
10 Fakultas Hukum Universitas Pancasila cooperation agreement 26 November  2020 26 November 2025