Head of Departments Faculty of Law Universitas Padjadjaran

In subsequent developments, the Faculty of Law UNPAD has Law Departments as a form of response to developments in science and technology and community needs inline within implementation Tri Dharma Perguruan Tinggi activities.

Dr. H. Imamulhadi, S.H., M.H

Head of Environmental, Land, and Spatial Law Department

Prof. Susi Dwi Harijanti, S.H., LL.M., Ph.D.

Head of Constitutional Law Department

Dr. Lies Sulistiani, S.H., M.Hum.

Head of Criminal Law Department

Dr. Dewi Kania Sugiharti, S.H., M.H

Head of Administrative Law Department

Dr. Hj. Sinta Dewi, S.H., LL.M.

Head of Information and Communication Technology and Intellectual Property Law Department

Prof. An An Chandrawulan, S.H., LL.M.

Head of Transnational Business Law Department

Prof. H. Atip Latipulhayat, S.H., LL.M., Ph.D.

Head of International Law Department

Prof. Dr. Tarsisius Murwadji, S.H., M.H

Head of Economic Law Department

Dr. Hj. Sonny Dewi Judiasih, S.H., M.H.

Head of Civil Law Department


Jalan Imam Bonjol No.21 Bandung

Tlp/Fax. 022-2508514